The Friendly Album

Relaxing Music for Naptime, Crafting, Play and Study

By Nigel Andreola

Buy or stream using your favorite service:

Is your app or service not listed here? Try a search for “Nigel Andreola” with your app.

Categories: ,


Blending the rich tones of the cello with a flowing piano The Friendly Album will relax and entertain all ages. Inspired by the great composers of the romantic age, Nigel has created his own music without the tension sometimes found in the classics.

With 14 songs and 54 minutes of music this album is scientifically proven to lull Nigel’s toddler niece to sleep.

Preview The Friendly Album now or listen to the full album with an Apple Music account.

  1. Buttercups
  2. It Worked This Time!
  3. For Sarah
  4. December
  5. I Love My Piano
  6. Forest Moss
  7. Strasburg Steam Engine
  8. Lament for Ardor
  9. Lullaby for Liliana
  10. Shining Rain
  11. Fluffy Bunnies
  12. Lonely Office Chair
  13. The Little Fawn
  14. Summer Sky

Are you looking to listen to The Friendly Album on CD?

Sign up for updates on the audio CD project


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “The Friendly Album”